Our products are designed, assembled and welded in our factory in Quebec by people who are passionate and highly skilled. Subcontractors are selected based on their expertise and proximity. The bikes are made with 100% recyclable materials and are built to last.

  • Image The first GroBig's are almost alive!

    The first GroBig's are almost alive!

    During this week, the welding processes started for the production fleet of the GrosBig frames! We also received couple components like the rims and the hubs!  We'll keep you up to date as the production goes!

    Read More
  • Image New XPREZO website online soon!

    New XPREZO website online soon!

    XPREZO.ca is currently in a full makeover! We are working on a completely new website and a great new ''bike builder'' feature.    The new website should be online arround the end of november. You will find our most up to date products, bike and build kits, infos about our riders, videos, photos, news and exclusive content...all...

    Read More
  • Image The GrosBig production starts!

    The GrosBig production starts!

    Almost no more leaves in the trees, Winter is coming and we can't wait to see you guys shred your GrosBig fatbikes. This week, the production of the GrosBig started. Follow us on facebook and instagram to catch the last about where we are in the production. We'll publish photos every weeks.  For now, go ride your...

    Read More
  • Image The GrosBig is ready for winter!

    The GrosBig is ready for winter!

    The all new GrosBig has been launched couple weeks ago and we are about to deliver the first frames!   What’s better than a FatBike to extend your biking season all winter? A GrosBig from Xprezo of course! Designed to ride like a real mountain bike, the GrosBig will offer the best riding feeling a FatBike can...

    Read More
  • Image Xprezo/Major Cycles at Vallée Du Parc

    Xprezo/Major Cycles at Vallée Du Parc

    Shawinigan is located approximately halfway between Montreal and Quebec City. The small hill of Vallee Du Parc was hosting its first ever downhill race. It's always nice to attend a new venue and riders from all across Quebec were happy to race on a completely new track. For this inaugural year nearly 100 riders attended.  The...

    Read More
  • Image MTB Vermont/Xprezo at the Pinnacle Bike Champs

    MTB Vermont/Xprezo at the Pinnacle Bike Champs

    Couple weeks ago the first edition of the Pinncale Bike Champs took place in Waterville Valley in New Hampshire. This new concept saw 10 DH riders ridings elbows to elbows on a wide and gnarly DH track fighting for the first place and the big cash purse of 10 000$.   Tim White and Dylan Conte from...

    Read More
  • Image Triple Crown Enduro - Burke

    Triple Crown Enduro - Burke

    Many Xprezo riders were present at this year's finale of the Triple Crown Enduro Series at Burke. Good times and lots of fun!   The Xprezo riders who were attending: Franck Kirscher, Dylan Conte, Phil Benoit, Gen Baril and Marie-Eve Marcotte.    This Enduro was composed of 3 stages of about 3, 10 and 12 minutes each. Franck Kirscher...

    Read More
  • Image Major Cycles Race Report

    Major Cycles Race Report

      During the last month, our riders attended 4 different events: The Ontario Cup #4, The UCI DH World Cup in Mont-Sainte-Anne, the UCI DH World Cup in Windham, USA and the B-Maaxx Cup #2 in Bromont.    Ontario Cup #2, Chelsea - July 26-27th: Our Junior rider, Frank Perron headed to Chelsea for the round 2 of the...

    Read More
  • Image GrosBig Official Launch!

    GrosBig Official Launch!

      You certainly heard of it, maybe you saw it on Facebook or in your local trails... But now it's really concrete! The Gros Big is ready and it will shine on the trails!   Only 50 units will be produced and they will be delivered in between November 15th and December 15th. We worked hard to obtain...

    Read More
  • Image Whistler Crankworx 2014

    Whistler Crankworx 2014

    Xprezo Borsao Jean Ann Berkenpass win the 2014 Crankworx Fat Tire Crit again. Congrats to Jean Ann Berkenpass! Our Xprezo-Borsao Athlete who just won the Crankworx 2014 Fat Tire Crit on her Captain Tork!  And a second year in a row!!   Steel is Real!   You can watch the video and get full result here : http://www.pinkbike.com/news/video-crankworx-2014-fat-tire-crit-2014.html    She also...

    Read More
  • Image Alison's Journal - The Model Xprezo-Borsao Athlete

    Alison's Journal - The Model Xprezo-Borsao Athlete

    Words: Alison ZimmerPhotos: Jonathan Lamb   BEECH MOUNTAIN NORTH CAROLINA ProGRT DH   Thursday evening- Myself, Dylan Conte, and Abby Hippley pulled into Beech Mountain for another weekend of DH riding and racing after 3 awesome days of riding and fun in Pisgah and Dupont forests 2 hours South. Beech stands at 5,500 feet in the Appalachian mountain chain, which makes...

    Read More
  • Image PRO GRT: Round 4 in West Virginia

    PRO GRT: Round 4 in West Virginia

    Snowshoe Mountain, in West Virginia, host the last round of PRO Mountain Bike Gravity of United States last Week-end.   In between fresh digged sections finished thursday and old rocky sharpy gnarly kinky passes, the run was in most difficult ones of the circuit. Like we like in in the East.   Dylan Conte in a Road Gap. (Photo by...

    Read More

Xprezo in action

Nos produits sont dessinés, soudés et assemblés dans nos ateliers du Québec par des gens passionnés et hautement qualifiés. Les sous-traitants sont sélectionnés en fonction de leur expertise et leur proximité. Les vélos sont fabriqués avec des matériaux 100% recyclables, qui ne requièrent que peu d'entretien et sont conçus pour durer.

  • Image Les GrosBig commencent à prendre vie!

    Les GrosBig commencent à prendre vie!

    Cette semaine, les cadres des GrosBig ont commencé à être soudés! Nous avons aussi reçu plusieurs composantes comme les jantes et les moyeux!  Nous vous tenons au courant des développements! 

    Lire plus
  • Image Nouveau site web XPREZO bientôt en ligne!

    Nouveau site web XPREZO bientôt en ligne!

    XPREZO.ca se refait une beautée! En effet, nous travaillons sur un nouveau site-web ainsi qu'une nouvelle plateforme ''Bike Builder''.    Le nouveau site-web devrait être opérationnel d'ici la fin novembre. Vous y retrouverez toutes les informations les plus à jours sur chacuns de nos produits, les différents coureurs Xprezo, des vidéos, des photos, des nouvelles et actualités...

    Lire plus
  • Image La production du GrosBig commence!

    La production du GrosBig commence!

    Les feuilles sont presque toutes tombées. L'hiver approche et on a hâte de vous livrer vos GrosBig! Cette semaine la production des GrosBig a débuté. Suivez le déroulement de la production sur nos réseaux sociaux alors que nous y publierons des photos des étapes de la fabrication chaques semaines.  Donc en attendant, profitez de vos vélo de...

    Lire plus
  • Image Le GrosBig prêt pour l'hiver!

    Le GrosBig prêt pour l'hiver!

    Le nouveau GrosBig a été dévoilé il y a quelques semaines et la livraison des premiers exemplaires se fera sous peu!    Quoi de mieux qu’un FatBike pour prolonger le plaisir du vélo tout l’hiver? Un GrosBig de Xprezo biensur! Designé et conçu pour se manier comme un vrai vélo de montagne, le GrosBig vous offrira le...

    Lire plus
  • Image Xprezo/Major Cycles à Vallée Du Parc

    Xprezo/Major Cycles à Vallée Du Parc

      Pour la dernière étape du Circuit de la Coupe Québec de DH 2014, les coureurs se donnaient rendez-vous à Vallée du Parc près de Shawinigan. Situé approximativement à mi-chemin entre Montreal et Quebec, la petite montagne de Vallée du Parc acceuillait sa toute première course de descente. C'est toujours plaisant de rouler de nouvelles pistes...

    Lire plus
  • Image MTB Vermont/Xprezo au Pinnacle Bike Championships

    MTB Vermont/Xprezo au Pinnacle Bike Championships

    Il y a quelques semaines se désoulaient le Pinnacle Bike Championships. Un nouveau concept où 10 coureurs dévallent une piste de descente en coudes à coudes et se battent pour la première position et le grand prix de 10 000$. La course avait lieu à Waterville Valley au New Hampshire.   Les coureurs Dylan Conte et Tim White...

    Lire plus
  • Image Triple Crown Enduro de Burke

    Triple Crown Enduro de Burke

    Plusieurs coureurs Xprezo étaient présents le week-end dernier à Burke à l'occasion de la 3e et dernière étape du Triple Crown Enduro Series 2014. Du bon temps et bien du fun furent à l'honneur!    Les coureurs Xprezo présents; Frank Kirscher, Philippe Benoit, Dylan Conte, Geneviève Baril et Marie-Eve Marcotte.   Cet enduro comprenait 3 stages d'environ 3, 10 et...

    Lire plus
  • Image Trees Mountain Apparel et Xprezo s'associent!

    Trees Mountain Apparel et Xprezo s'associent!

      Entre Québécois, on s’entraide!  Xprezo est heureux de vous annoncer un partenariat avec le fabricant de vêtements de vélo Trees, basé également ici au Québec, à Saint-Sauveur des Monts, dans les Laurentides.   Trees et Xprezo sont des entreprises qui partagent plusieurs valeurs communes (durabilité, performance, économie locale, etc.) et il est naturel qu’elles se supportent mutuellement.   Garder...

    Lire plus
  • Image Rapport de Course: Major Cycles

    Rapport de Course: Major Cycles

      Dans le dernier mois, l’équipe Major cycles a participé à plusieurs événements différents : La Coupe d’Ontario #4, la Coupe du Monde UCI au Mont Sainte-Anne, la Coupe du Monde UCI à Windham (New York), et la Coupe B-Maaxx #2 à Bromont.   Coupe Ontario #2, Chelsea – 26 et 27 Juillet:   Notre athlète Junior Frank Perron s’est rendu à...

    Lire plus
  • Image C'est officiel: Lancement du GrosBig!

    C'est officiel: Lancement du GrosBig!

      Vous en avez sûrement entendu parlé, peut-être même l'avez vous vu sur Facebook ou furtivement dans un sentier! Mais voilà! Le GrosBig se concrétise!   Livrable entre le 15 Novembre et le 15 Décembre, seulement 50 GrosBig seront produits chez Xprezo! On a travaillé fort pour obtenir le Fatbike qui se pédale comme un vrai vélo de...

    Lire plus
  • Image Whistler Crankworx 2014

    Whistler Crankworx 2014

    Xprezo Borsao Jean Ann Berkenpass remportre le Crankworx 2014 Fat Tire Crit.   Brap! Brap! Bravo à Jean Ann Berkenpas, notre athlète Xprezo-Borsao, d'avoir gagné le Crankworx 2014 Fat Tire Crit sur son Captain Tork!   Et ce pour une 2e année de suite !!  Steel is Real! Voici le lien des résultats et d’un vidéo : http://www.pinkbike.com/news/video-crankworx-2014-fat-tire-crit-2014.html    Elle participait également...

    Lire plus
  • Image Le Journal d'Alison - L'athlète modèle Xprezo-Borsao

    Le Journal d'Alison - L'athlète modèle Xprezo-Borsao

    Texte par Alison Zimmer Photos par Jonathan Lamb   BEECH MOUNTAIN NORTH CAROLINA ProGRT DH   Jeudi soir- Moi, Dylan Conte et Abby Hippley sommes arrivés à Beech Mountain pour un autre week-end de descente, avec une course au menu. Sans oublier les 3 derniers jours que nous venions de passer à Pisgah et Dupont, à 2 heures tout juste au Sud....

    Lire plus

Xprezo en action